I changed

Yes, I changed the WP theme.

Frivolous matter.

Then, some readers asked me to write in english language only, other readers in italian language only.

So far I wrote some posts in (my bad simple) english, some posts in italian, all the pages in italian.

So, while I decide what I can do, I insert on the left bar two translator flags. I hope they can be useful.

One thought on “I changed”

  1. Go on, Marco!
    write in english when you can, i think the simpler, the more compensible🙂
    sometimes our language is rich of images but difficult to translate from, maybe writing directly in english is more accurate🙂

    the theme is wonderful, i really like it
    (i’ll write you very soon)

Leave a Reply

